Saturday, Aug 23, 2014

AMIGOS - Mahogany Frog w/ Chad Munson & Wasted Cathedral
BON TEMPS - Blue Mules (9pm)
CAPITOL MUSIC CLUB - Red Ram w/ The Department Heads

Monday, Aug 25, 2014

BON TEMPS - The Styles Montreaux Show (7pm)

Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014

BON TEMPS - Darcy Windover w/ Kevin Neal (6:30pm)

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014

VILLAGE GUITAR - Genevieve Chadwick

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014

LOUIS' - The Mowgli's w/ Guests
VANGELIS - Anchoress w/ Guests

Friday, Aug 29, 2014

AMIGOS - The Barrelmen w/ Guy and the Fellas
VANGELIS - Slow Down Molasses w/ The Kestrels and No Aloha
CAPITOL MUSIC CLUB - The Dead South w/ The Big River Boys

Saturday, Aug 30, 2014

AMIGOS - Ravewind w/ Mark Mills
BON TEMPS - The Poor Boys w/ Where’s Joel (9pm)

Monday, Sep 01, 2014

BON TEMPS - The Lost Keys (7pm)

Friday, Sep 05, 2014

AMIGOS - Phoenix Lauren and the Strength w/ Rylan Schultz
BON TEMPS - Banjo Van (9pm)
ROCK BOTTOM - Bastard Poetry, Half Chance Heroes, Brooke Nickel

Saturday, Sep 06, 2014

AMIGOS - PS I Love You w/ Mozart's Sister
LOUIS' - Rah Rah w/ Foam Lake, Friends Of Foes
CAPITOL MUSIC CLUB - Young Benjamins w/ Booji Bomb

Thursday, Sep 11, 2014

TCU PLACE - Jann Arden

Friday, Sep 12, 2014

AMIGOS - The New Jacobin Club (Album Release) w/ Lavagoat & Hell Hounds

Saturday, Sep 13, 2014

AMIGOS - Sparky (Album Release) w/ Willeum & Ave Sol

Friday, Sep 19, 2014

AMIGOS - Zeus w/ Guests (CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST)
VANGELIS - Single Mothers w/ Guests

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014

AMIGOS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014

VANGELIS - Nik Turner's Hawkwind w/ Witch Mountain, Hedersleben

Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014

LOUIS' - Every Time I Die w/ Counterparts, Expire

Friday, Sep 26, 2014

AMIGOS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)
CAPITOL MUSIC CLUB - Wide Mouth Mason w/ Acronyms

Saturday, Sep 27, 2014

AMIGOS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)

Sunday, Sep 28, 2014

LOUIS' - Beach House w/ Guests

Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Harland Williams

Thursday, Oct 02, 2014

VANGELIS - Joey Cape, Chris Cresswell, Brian Wahlstrom, Betty And The Boy
AMIGOS - The Wooden Sky w/ High Ends

Friday, Oct 03, 2014

VANGELIS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)

Saturday, Oct 04, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Arrogant Worms
AMIGOS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014

AMIGOS - TR/ST w/ Crater
LOUIS' - Amon Amarth, Sabaton, Skeletonwitch
BROADWAY THEATRE - Steve Patterson (Comedy)

Tuesday, Oct 07, 2014

TCU PLACE - Pixies w/ Royal Blood
AMIGOS - Grieves w/ Guests

Friday, Oct 10, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer w/ Guests

Saturday, Oct 11, 2014

AMIGOS - Untimely Demise w/ Guests

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014

THE REFINERY - Jeremy Fisher

Saturday, Oct 18, 2014

O'BRIANS - Fred Eaglesmith

Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Bahamas (CFCR Co-Presents)

Saturday, Oct 25, 2014

AMIGOS - Economics w/ Guests

Saturday, Nov 01, 2014

TCU PLACE - Sarah McLachlan
BROADWAY THEATRE - Bruce McCullough
LOUIS' - Gob w/ Seaway

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014

CREDIT UNION CENTRE - Fleetwood Mac

Friday, Nov 21, 2014

CREDIT UNION CENTRE - John Fogerty

Sunday, Nov 23, 2014

THE REFINERY - Shakey Graves

Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014

O'BRIANS - Lights w/ Guests
BROADWAY THEATRE - Measha Brueggergosman

Saturday, Nov 29, 2014

O'BRIANS - Barra MacNeils SPCA Fundraiser

Community Radio would like to thank the following organizations for their support