Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Harland Williams

Thursday, Oct 02, 2014

VANGELIS - Joey Cape, Chris Cresswell, Brian Wahlstrom, Betty And The Boy
AMIGOS - The Wooden Sky w/ High Ends
THE BASSMENT - James Steele, Dale Amyotte, and Austin Castle
ROCK BOTTOM - 3/6/9 Karaoke with host Brendan Flaherty

Friday, Oct 03, 2014

VANGELIS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST - $5 - The Basement Paintings, AVE SOL, Autopilot
O'BRIANS - Big Wreck w/ Guests
THE BASSMENT - Little Criminals w/ Fern
AMIGOS - The Wooden Sky w/ High Ends
ROCK BOTTOM - Kman and the 45's w/ Guests

Saturday, Oct 04, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Arrogant Worms
AMIGOS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST WRAP UP - $5 - The Fjords, The Florals, The Foggy Notions
VANGELIS - Secret Chiefs 3 w/ Cleric
THE BASSMENT - Toon Town Big Band w/ Donna Hay & Graham Michael
ROCK BOTTOM - Cedar Sky w/ Dustin Ritter Band, Motion Picture LIfe
BON TEMPS - Apollo Cruz (9pm)

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014

AMIGOS - TR/ST w/ Crater
LOUIS' - Amon Amarth, Sabaton, Skeletonwitch
BROADWAY THEATRE - Steve Patterson (Comedy)

Monday, Oct 06, 2014

BON TEMPS - Jaclyn Smith Duo w/ Maurice Drouin (7pm)

Tuesday, Oct 07, 2014

TCU PLACE - Pixies w/ Royal Blood
AMIGOS - Grieves w/ SOL
ROCK BOTTOM - Open mic night with host Brooke Nichols
BON TEMPS - Outcast Empyre (6:30pm)

Thursday, Oct 09, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Vishtèn
ROCK BOTTOM - 3/6/9 Karaoke with host Brendan Flaherty
BON TEMPS - Jay Semko (7pm)

Friday, Oct 10, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer w/ Guests
THE BASSMENT - The Dead South
ROCK BOTTOM - Band Wars X Final

Saturday, Oct 11, 2014

AMIGOS - Untimely Demise w/ Lavagoat, Putrescence
VANGELIS - Vampires w/ The Faps
THE BASSMENT - Giving Thanks for Bill Watson
ROCK BOTTOM - Alterra w/ Bastard Poetry

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014

ROCK BOTTOM - Dusty Tucker w/ Thresh and Where the Heart Is

Monday, Oct 13, 2014

BON TEMPS - Martin Yanovsky (7pm)

Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014

O'BRIANS - Sloan w/ Guests
THE BASSMENT - Keith Hallett
ROCK BOTTOM - Open mic night with host Brooke Nichols
BON TEMPS - Outcast Empyre (6:30pm)

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014

THE REFINERY - Jeremy Fisher
THE BASSMENT - Belle Plaine
ROCK BOTTOM - 3/6/9 Karaoke with host Brendan Flaherty

Friday, Oct 17, 2014

AMIGOS - The Darcys w/ The Gay Nineties
THE BASSMENT - Poema Flamenco w/ Kari Alba, Celedonia Garrido Santos, Ricardo Diaz
ROCK BOTTOM - Anna Phora w/ Guests
BON TEMPS - Circling Over Shannon (9pm)

Saturday, Oct 18, 2014

O'BRIANS - Fred Eaglesmith
THE BASSMENT - Shelley Ewing Quartet - Hot Club of Saskatoon
AMIGOS - Kay the Aquanaut w/ Stone Cold Party Rockers, Mirror Mask, and Rewind

Sunday, Oct 19, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Current Swell w/ Crestwood

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014

LOUIS' - The Smalls w/ Guests
ROCK BOTTOM - Take the Earth Beneath Us (All Ages)

Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Bahamas (CFCR Co-Presents)
ROCK BOTTOM - Wild Wednesdays feat: the Tiger Lilly Cabaret

Thursday, Oct 23, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Ellen Doty
ROCK BOTTOM - 3/6/9 Karaoke with host Brendan Flaherty

Friday, Oct 24, 2014

O'BRIANS - Machine Head, Children Of Bodom, Epica, Battlecross
THE BASSMENT - Norbert Kögging
AMIGOS - Catamounts w/ Dumb Angel
ROCK BOTTOM - Ozgoode w/ Guests

Saturday, Oct 25, 2014

AMIGOS - Economics w/ Dream Country
LOUIS' - The Smalls w/ Guests
THE BASSMENT - Tim Williams

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Morgan Davis
ROCK BOTTOM - Kataklysm w/ Suffocation, Jungle Rot, Pyrexia and Internal Bleeding

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Jazz Jam w/ The Brett Balon Trio (FREE)

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014

AMIGOS - Castle w/ Guests
ROCK BOTTOM - 3/6/9 Karaoke with host Brendan Flaherty

Friday, Oct 31, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Absofunkinlutely

Saturday, Nov 01, 2014

TCU PLACE - Sarah McLachlan
BROADWAY THEATRE - Bruce McCullough
LOUIS' - Gob w/ Seaway
O'BRIANS - Gary Numan w/ Guests
THE BASSMENT - Allison Au Quartet

Sunday, Nov 02, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Karrnnel and Friends

Tuesday, Nov 04, 2014

ROCK BOTTOM - Open mic night with host Brooke Nichols

Thursday, Nov 06, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Jon Bryant w/ Teresa Sokyrka
ROCK BOTTOM - 3/6/9 Karaoke with host Brendan Flaherty

Friday, Nov 07, 2014

THE BASSMENT - U of S Jazz Ensemble
AMIGOS - Gunner & Smith w/ Guests

Saturday, Nov 08, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Prosad
AMIGOS - The Pistolwhips w/ Guests

Sunday, Nov 09, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Paper Lions

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014

ROCK BOTTOM - Open mic night with host Brooke Nichols

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014

CREDIT UNION CENTRE - Fleetwood Mac

Thursday, Nov 13, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Jim Byrnes/Big Dave McLean/Steve Dawson
ROCK BOTTOM - 3/6/9 Karaoke with host Brendan Flaherty

Friday, Nov 14, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Zachary Lucky w/ Mandy Ringdal

Saturday, Nov 15, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Myriad3

Monday, Nov 17, 2014

LOUIS' - Lagwagon w/ The Swingin' Utters

Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014

ROCK BOTTOM - Open mic night with host Brooke Nichols
O'BRIANS - Sam Roberts Band w/ The Besnard Lakes

Thursday, Nov 20, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Jazz Education Workshop - ft. Kristin Korb & Brad Turner
AMIGOS - The Brains w/ The Boids
ROCK BOTTOM - 3/6/9 Karaoke with host Brendan Flaherty

Friday, Nov 21, 2014

CREDIT UNION CENTRE - John Fogerty
THE BASSMENT - Jazz Education Workshop - ft. Kristin Korb & Brad Turner

Saturday, Nov 22, 2014

O'BRIANS - Tokyo Police Club, Said The Whale, The Pack A.D.
THE BASSMENT - Jazz Education Workshop - ft. Kristin Korb & Brad Turner
AMIGOS - Highs w/ Laska, Samantha Savage Smith

Sunday, Nov 23, 2014

THE REFINERY - Shakey Graves
O'BRIANS - Animals As Leaders, Devin Townsend Project, Projects With Monuments
THE BASSMENT - Red Moon Road
THE BASSMENT - Red Moon Road
ROCK BOTTOM - Whale and the Wolf w/ Guests

Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014

O'BRIANS - Lights w/ Guests
BROADWAY THEATRE - Measha Brueggergosman
THE BASSMENT - Jazz Jam w/ The Brett Balon Trio (FREE_
THE BASSMENT - Jazz Jam w/ The Brett Balon Trio (FREE)
AMIGOS - White Cowbell Oklahoma, Big John Bates and The Paceshifters

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014

O'BRIANS - Moist w/ Guests
THE BASSMENT - Lisa LeBlanc ft. Vaero

Friday, Nov 28, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Foggy Hogtown Boys

Saturday, Nov 29, 2014

O'BRIANS - Barra MacNeils SPCA Fundraiser
THE BASSMENT - Fernanda Cunha Quintet (Brazil) ft. Reg Schwager
AMIGOS - Slow Down, Molasses w/ Guests

Monday, Dec 01, 2014

O'BRIANS - Mother Mother w/ USS

Thursday, Dec 04, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Rosie and the Riveters

Friday, Dec 05, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Rosie and the Riveters

Saturday, Dec 06, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Elizabeth Shepherd Quintet

Sunday, Dec 07, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Crooked Brothers

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Jazz Jam w/ The Brett Balon Trio (FREE)

Friday, Dec 12, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Saskatoon Food Bank PianoThon (By Donation)

Saturday, Dec 13, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Maurice Drouin's Jazzy Christmas

Monday, Dec 15, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Maurice Drouin's Jazzy Christmas

Thursday, Dec 18, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Kacy & Clayton w/ Kiera Dall'Osto

Friday, Dec 19, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Jason Wilson ft. Cuyler Biller

Saturday, Dec 20, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Vesti and the Vexations

Sunday, Dec 21, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Ryan Boldt Album Release

Friday, Dec 26, 2014

THE BASSMENT - The Barrelmen

Saturday, Dec 27, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Soren Nissen & Ian Sinclair Quartet

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014

THE BASSMENT - New Year's in New Orleans: Crawdaddios/Zyde-GoGo/Dr. Don & The Black Mambas

Friday, Jan 02, 2015

THE BASSMENT - In With The Old

Saturday, Jan 03, 2015

THE BASSMENT - The PianoMen w/ David Fong, Don Griffith, Kim Salkeld, & Ray Stephanson

Friday, Jan 09, 2015

THE BASSMENT - BC Read Big Band

Saturday, Jan 10, 2015

THE BASSMENT - Martin Janovsky Orchestra

Thursday, Jan 15, 2015

THE BASSMENT - Outside the Wall

Friday, Jan 16, 2015

THE BASSMENT - Outside the Wall

Saturday, Jan 17, 2015

THE BASSMENT - Jazz Singer Fest

Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015

THE BASSMENT - Jazz Jam w/ The Brett Balon Trio

Friday, Jan 23, 2015

THE BASSMENT - Jack Semple Band

Saturday, Jan 24, 2015

THE BASSMENT - David Braid/Michael Davidson/Peripheral Vision

Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015

THE BASSMENT - Fiddle Feast ft. Gordon Stobbe, JJ Guy, Karrnnel, and Daniel Koulack

Friday, Jan 30, 2015

THE BASSMENT - Julian Fauth

Saturday, Jan 31, 2015

THE BASSMENT - Roy Assaf Trio

Community Radio would like to thank the following organizations for their support